Hudson Valley Ambulatory Surgery - Same Day Surgery Experts
home
faqs
directions
Follow us on Facebook Check us out on Twitter
about us
Physician Directory Physician Directory
Staff Directory Staff Directory
Practice Directory Practice Directory
Mission Statement Mission Statement
Dr. Richard R. DeMaio Dr. Richard R. DeMaio
Disclosures Disclosures
Ronald H. Israelski, MD
Ronald H. Israelski, MD
Ronald H. Israelski, MD
Ronald H. Israelski, MD
Orthopaedic surgeon Ronald H. Israelski, MD, is a specialist in the treatment of hand injuries and disorders, including trauma, arthritis, and carpal tunnel syndrome.
LEARN MORE Learn more about Ronald H. Israelski, MD

Home » About Us » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Staff_Feldman.jpg

Virginia E. Feldman, MD CASC
Governing Chair
vfeldman@hudsonvalleyambsurg.com

Staff_Merin.jpg

Lon J. Merin, MD CASC
Medical Director
lmerin@hudsonvalleyambsurg.com

Staff_Smith.jpg

Diane J. Smith, RN CNOR CASC
Clinical Administrator
dsmith@hudsonvalleyambsurg.com

Staff_Walz.jpg

JoAnne S. Walz, CASC
Business Administrator
jwalz@hudsonvalleyambsurg.com

Staff_Luttenberger.jpg

Tammy Luttenberger, CPC, CPMA, CASCC, CPB
Manager, Billing & Collections
tluttenberger@hudsonvalleyambsurg.com

Staff_Visaggio.jpg

Carolyn Visaggio, CST, CMRP
Certified Materials Manager
csmith@hudsonvalleyambsurg.com

Staff_Aschmoneit.jpg

Patricia Aschmoneit
Front Desk
paschmoneit@hudsonvalleyambsurg.com

Staff_Gamboni.jpg

Antoinette Morse
Front Desk
mailto:amorse@hudsonvalleyambsurg.com

Staff_Palmer.jpg

Nancy Palmer, RN
Infection Control
npalmer@hudsonvalleyambsurg.com

Staff_Drasher.jpg

Traci Drasher, RN
Quality Assurance
tdrasher@hudsonvalleyambsurg.com

Staff_Trotta.jpg

Jill Trotta, RN
Safety/Risk Management
jtrotta@hudsonvalleyambsurg.com

Staff_Cusick.jpg

Beth Cusick
Patient Billing
bcusick@hudsonvalleyambsurg.com

off_patenntcenter.png

off_physicianfinder.png

off_educationcenter.png

home | about us | services | patient corner | for physicians | education center | news & events | contact us | faqs | directions

© 2018 Hudson Valley Ambulatory Surgery, LLC All Rights Reserved